Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - TV Shows (5)

Really good Australian series

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 May 2007 09:44 (A review of Heartbreak High)

Sadly, it's been a long time they didn't play this on TV. It was well done, realistic and funny at the same time. I liked the actors. Hope to see a DVD release if there isn't already one.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hilarious

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 May 2007 09:41 (A review of The Black Adder)

I watched this so long ago, and I remember I loved it. It was my first encounter with Rowan Atkinson, and I have to say this guy is freakin funny! I'd love to watch it again.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Good

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 May 2007 09:38 (A review of Naruto)

Nice series, although the extra episodes are not so nice. But well done overall. I prefer the manga.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mr. Bean review

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 May 2007 09:37 (A review of Mr. Bean)

Great series, still very funny.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beavis and Butt-Head review

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 May 2007 09:34 (A review of Beavis and Butt-Head)

Are you threatening me? I am the great Cornholio! You will give me TP for my bunghole! Huh huh huh. Bungholio!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block